TDS Carrier Wholesale Services Support

Order & Quote Requests

1-608-664-2603
tdscarriersales@tdstelecom.com

Repair

1-888-790-1216

Escalation Procedures

Order Exchange and Confirmation

TDM, SONET, Trunk Orders
TDS ILEC Circuit Design
1-866-448-0069
tdsprovisioning@tdstelecom.com

Ethernet & Optical Wave
TDS Carrier Sales
1-608-664-6226
tdscarriersales@tdstelecom.com

 

Billing, Invoice Questions

1-608-664-2603
carrierbilling@tdstelecom.com

Request for Outage Review

rforequest@tdstelecom.com

Meet the Carrier Sales Team

The TDS® Carrier Sales team is here to help. Below you can find key areas to contact for orders, quotes, billing, and repair. You can also find individuals to answer your specific questions.

Shirley Roebel

Shirley joined TDS in 1991 and currently holds the role of Strategic. Account Manager – Carrier Sales. Shirley was MEF-CECP 2.0 Carrier Ethernet Certified in 2017.

1-608-664-4994
shirley.roebel@tdstelecom.com

Eric Wingender

Eric joined TDS in 1999 and currently holds the role of Sr. Account Manager – Carrier Sales.

1-920-882-5407
eric.wingender@tdsmetro.com

Jay Ourada

Jay joined TDS in 2001 and currently holds the role of Manager - Carrier Sales.

1-920-882-3134
jay.ourada@tdstelecom.com

Dustin Dunaway

Dustin joined TDS in 2001 and is currently a Sr. Account Manager – Carrier Sales. Dustin was MEF-CECP 2.0 Carrier Ethernet Certified in 2017.

1-920-882-7910
dustin.dunaway@tdstelecom.com

Cheryl Langman

Cheryl joined TDS in 1997 and leads the Carrier Sales team as the Regional Manager of Business Sales and Operations. 

1-262-717-6018
cheryl.langman@tdsmetro.com

Carla Curley

Carla joined TDS in 2015 and currently holds the role of Manager - Carrier Sales.

1-615-754-2039
carla.curley@tdstelecom.com

ICSC OCN Codes

We provide a listing of our Interexchange Customer Service Center–Operating Company Number Codes, in order to help carriers complete their Access Service Request (ASR) orders to TDS. You can view the codes here: (ICSC) OCN Codes.